Ugly but still…

August 5, 2008

So, i finally try to draw my own and cut my own. Errm…not very nice.

I think my drawing was passable. Passable hor?? (say it’s passable..thanks). But when i was cutting, i err..”improvise” a litttttllllleeeee bit. And ended up with…

Hmm… It’s too squarish at those supposedly-meant-to-be-roundish areas.. And, haiz, one look can tell it’s out of proportion. Nvm, i have time to improve in my drawing & my cutting techniques.

2 Responses to “Ugly but still…”

  1. massy Says:

    no worries rach rach…practice makes perfect..besides..it’s still beautiful..

  2. Rachael Says:

    massy > XD will try to draw & cut more ^^


Leave a Reply

